Book now
  • Guestreviews

enjoy hotel Berlin City Messe
Rudolstädter Straße 42
10713 Berlin
Positive reviews: 92.3 %
Number of reviews: 40
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Bar: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.05.2018, Aleisa, Age 40-50 years
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow! Your are fantastic!!!!! Thank you Your enjoy hotel Berlin Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.04.2018, Age 30-40 years
Good. Nice place to rest.

Thank you dear guest for the good feedback. Anytime again for your next Berlin trip! Your enjoy Hotel Berlin Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.03.2018, David, Age 30-40 years
It was a good place to stay, the staff were welcoming to everyone and always they were prepare to help. The only thing I never like was the fact that you needed to leave your room to attend a toilet or bathroom. The over all experience was good so it is a good place to stay.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.03.2018, Thomas T., Age 30-40 years
The room was big and clean and warm. It should have a small minibar. The brsKfast was great. The front desk team was great too. Pretty far from the public transport line.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.03.2018, Age 20-30 years
blablablablablabalbla
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.02.2018, Age 20-30 years
Very nice and clean hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We are very happy that you liked it and that you felt comfortable with us. We hope to welcome you again. Greetings from Berlin

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.12.2017, Age 20-30 years
Did the job and more! Great price, and great quality too

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We are very happy that you liked it and that you felt comfortable with us. We hope to welcome you again. Greetings from Berlin

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2017, Pascal, Age 30-40 years
Nice stay, nice people at the front desk

Dear Pascal, Thank you very much for your nice comment. Hopefully we can welcome you again soon in our hotel. Best regards

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2017, Age 20-30 years
ßssssßssssssssssddddddddfffgg

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Best regards

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.08.2017, Age 50-60 years
Very good. Value for the money. Thank you for everything
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.08.2017, Age 40-50 years
That was very good, thank you

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel. Best regards

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.07.2017, Age 30-40 years
.....................
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.07.2017, Age 30-40 years
Less than ok. Price was matching the experience.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.05.2017, Age 20-30 years
We had I really nice stay, the personal was very polite. The receptionist talked a little too quickly. The breakfast was a little overprized.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope, to welcome you back again soon. Best regards

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.04.2017, Kuba, Age 30-40 years
Very nice stay in Your Hotel. Room was very clean and prepared to my visit with 9-months old baby. Thank You.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.04.2017, Age 20-30 years
Overpriced for such an average hotel
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.04.2017, Jennifer O., Age 20-30 years
Lovely welcoming staff. Hotel definitely exceeded expectations considering the price. Would definitely return

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to answer our questionaire. We are happy, you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we hope to welcome you again soon. Greetings from Berlin!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.03.2017, Age 40-50 years
Personlig service I did not like and errors in the book and twice.I paid cash anyway my card very charged.

Dear Guest, Thank you for filling out the review. We are a bit disappointed about your scores. We know, we had difficulties with your booking but you made several cancellations and several bookings - so finally, we did one mistake. We herewith apologize. Best regards

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.03.2017, Age 20-30 years
Service was good Overall satisfied

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time, to fill out our questionare! We are more than happy that you gave us 100/100 and we hope to welcome you again soon!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.02.2017, Richard, Age 30-40 years
Great experience, i enjoyed my stay, the hotel is great and the people are nice

Dear Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our questionaire! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the 100%! :-) Hopefully you come back to our hotel again! Best wishes