Rudolstädter Straße 42 / Kalischer Straße 38 | 10713 Berlin

Berlin Info

 
 

Hardly any other city has experienced such a turbulent history, hardly any other city has changed so quickly, and hardly any other city reinvents itself so frequently as Berlin. More than 25 years after the fall of the Wall, Berlin is more diverse than ever. The German capital fascinates its visitors with historical sites, exciting trends, high culture, subculture and a one-of-a-kind lifestyle.

Alexanderplatz and Kurfürstendamm are well-known Berlin highlights that can be reached in a few minutes. The Ku'damm is one of the most famous promenades and invites you to extensive shopping. Berlin offers with museums such as the Pergamon Museum and historic buildings such as the Memorial Church other impressive sights.

 

We Love Berlin

This video presents by visitberlin, Berlin with its cosmopolitan atmosphere and the unique and urban lifestyle that attracts so many people. The film is being used for promoting Berlin as a travel and congress destination as well as promoting it as an excellent place to start-up new businesses.


Conichi Logo
Guest Award

Konzept, Vermarktung, Design & Programmierung von myhotelshop | Copyright © 2020

Rudolstädter Straße 42 / Kalischer Straße 38 | 10713 Berlin

Berlin Info

 
 

Kaum eine andere Stadt hat solch eine turbulente Geschichte erlebt. Kaum eine andere Stadt verändert sich so rasant und erfindet sich dabei immer wieder neu, wie Berlin. Mehr als 25 Jahre nach dem Fall der Berliner Mauer ist Berlin spannender als jemals zuvor. Die deutsche Hauptstadt fasziniert ihre Besucher mit authentischen, historischen Orten, dem reichhaltigen kulturellen Angebot und einem ganz besonderen Lebensgefühl.

Der Alexanderplatz und auch der Kurfürstendamm sind bekannte Berliner Highlights, die sich in wenigen Minuten erreichen lassen. Der Ku’damm ist eine der berühmtesten Flaniermeilen und lädt zum ausgiebigen Shopping ein. Berlin bietet mit Museen wie dem Pergamonmuseum und historischen Bauwerken wie der Gedächtniskirche weitere beeindruckende Sehenswürdigkeiten.

 

We Love Berlin

Dieses Video von visitBerlin präsentiert Berlin als weltoffene Metropole und zeigt das Lebensgefühl in unserer Stadt auf. Zudem werden auch wirtschaftliche Bilder vermittelt. Er nimmt Bilder in den Fokus, die Berlin zum „the place to be“ machen.


Conichi Logo
Guest Award

Konzept, Vermarktung, Design & Programmierung von myhotelshop | Copyright © 2020